Boxer Profile

tomas cola

40

Wins

18

Losses

7

Draws

12.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 113
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1905
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 781610
  • edit details

tomas cola opponents

PTS

Aime Raphael (9-5-4)

Wed, 3 Apr - 1929
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Martin Oroz (18-3-3)

Wed, 6 Mar - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Pietro Bianchi (8-7-7)

Wed, 17 Oct - 1928
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-1.7 lbs
PTS

Jose Solinis (15-4-4)

Wed, 29 Aug - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Paul Fritsch (39-15-14)

Sat, 16 Jun - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Paul Fritsch (38-15-14)

Sun, 20 May - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Americano (29-39-16)

Sat, 5 May - 1928
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ramon Castillo (34-6-14)

Wed, 25 Apr - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Ruiz (55-8-7)

Fri, 2 Mar - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Robert Sirvain (35-15-8)

Wed, 25 Jan - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown

tomas cola KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tomas cola results


PTS (76.9%)
TKO (9.2%)
KO (4.6%)
TD (4.6%)
RTD (1.5%)
UD (1.5%)
DQ (1.5%)

tomas cola statistics

1.67%

Round KO Percentage

479

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

3.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.42%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1568

Total Fight Count

52.1%

est. Power Average

51.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents