Boxer Profile

johnny mcgrory

75

Wins

25

Losses

8

Draws

14.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 104
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Apr 1915
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 78126
  • edit details

johnny mcgrory opponents

PTS

Tommy Hyams (103-61-23)

Mon, 25 Jan - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Cuthbert Taylor (145-69-25)

Mon, 9 Nov - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
DQ

Jimmy Watson (12-5-0)

Thu, 24 Sep - 1942
round 4 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Watson (12-4-0)

Thu, 20 Aug - 1942
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Cuthbert Taylor (144-66-25)

Sat, 25 Jul - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Jimmy Watson (11-3-0)

Sat, 9 May - 1942
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Cuthbert Taylor (142-65-25)

Tue, 21 Apr - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
RTD

Dave Crowley (98-27-10)

Mon, 16 Mar - 1942
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Griff Williams (13-18-2)

Sat, 14 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Douglas Bygrave (27-7-7)

Mon, 23 Feb - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown

johnny mcgrory KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.8%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny mcgrory results


PTS (67.6%)
KO (10.2%)
TKO (10.2%)
DQ (7.4%)
RTD (4.6%)

johnny mcgrory statistics

1.64%

Round KO Percentage

975

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

10.19%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.3

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6884

Total Fight Count

54.9%

est. Power Average

58.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents