Boxer Profile

carlos fraga

13

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

17.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Cuba
  • Universal ID : 780942
  • edit details

carlos fraga opponents

PTS

Roberto Herrera (0-1-0)

Sat, 3 Jul - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Angel Diaz (25-18-6)

Thu, 24 Jun - 1926
round 5 of 0
Unknown
KO

Juan Cepero (4-5-1)

Sat, 6 Mar - 1926
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Joaquin Cordero (4-6-1)

Sat, 2 Jan - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 7 Nov - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Smith (2-5-2)

Sat, 18 Apr - 1925
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO
Sun, 15 Mar - 1925
round 6 of 0
Unknown
KO

Angel Diaz (19-9-4)

Sat, 15 Nov - 1924
round 5 of 0
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
KO

Kid Molinet (3-6-1)

Sat, 27 Sep - 1924
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Lisse (25-19-6)

Sat, 13 Sep - 1924
round 10 of 10
Unknown

carlos fraga KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.4%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
52%
CHIN/BODY

carlos fraga results


PTS (52.2%)
KO (43.5%)
TKO (4.3%)

carlos fraga statistics

2.92%

Round KO Percentage

137

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

30.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

289

Total Fight Count

55%

Power Average

47.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents