Boxer Profile

harry wallace

"kid wallace"

48

Wins

64

Losses

26

Draws

2.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 780665
  • edit details

harry wallace opponents

TKO

Sal Canata (37-18-5)

Mon, 3 Jun - 1935
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Ralph Fulton (21-6-3)

Tue, 1 Jan - 1935
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
PTS

Al King (8-18-6)

Sat, 2 Jun - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Danny Devlin (31-14-0)

Mon, 16 Apr - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Casper Larosa (12-3-3)

Wed, 21 Mar - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Sylvester Cohen (3-11-0)

Sat, 17 Feb - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Blair (4-0-0)

Thu, 9 Nov - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
TKO

Jack 'Kid' Berg (102-8-6)

Sat, 7 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Mule Brown (28-55-12)

Thu, 13 Jul - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Paddy Creedon (6-4-3)

Thu, 22 Jun - 1933
round 5 of 0
Unknown

harry wallace KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2.2%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

harry wallace results


PTS (85.5%)
TKO (8%)
KO (4.3%)
DQ (1.4%)
SD (0.7%)

harry wallace stats

0.27%

Round KO Percentage

1106

Rounds boxed

14

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

10.07%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.5

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5507

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

58.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!