Boxer Profile

frankie daniels

21

Wins

25

Losses

3

Draws

8.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 77765
  • edit details

frankie daniels opponents

PTS

Red Gray (1-1-0)

Sun, 2 Jul - 1950
round 3 of 3
Unknown
PTS

Red Gray (1-0-0)

Sat, 1 Jul - 1950
round 3 of 3
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Mike Gillo (12-8-1)

Fri, 16 Sep - 1949
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO

Tommy Mcgowan (1-0-0)

Fri, 19 Aug - 1949
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
KO

John Jennings (4-5-0)

Fri, 5 Aug - 1949
round 5 of 0
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Mel Goldsmith (5-4-2)

Wed, 27 Jul - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

John Mckenzie (2-11-0)

Mon, 11 Jul - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Demetrios (10-6-4)

Thu, 9 Jun - 1949
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Arnold Pep (5-2-0)

Tue, 15 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Carl Mays (1-0-0)

Thu, 30 Jan - 1947
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

frankie daniels KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.2%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie daniels results


PTS (65.3%)
KO (22.4%)
TKO (10.2%)
UD (2%)

frankie daniels stats

1.75%

Round KO Percentage

228

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

24.49%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.26%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

4.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

590

Total Fight Count

49.8%

est. Power Average

48.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!