Boxer Profile

earl mason

"packing house kid"

15

Wins

11

Losses

3

Draws

23.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 77741
  • edit details

earl mason opponents

PTS

Tommy Freeman (137-16-18)

Fri, 31 May - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Cummings (12-2-0)

Mon, 28 Jan - 1935
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-7.5 lbs
PTS

Pat Arnold (7-5-2)

Fri, 21 Dec - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Simpson (7-10-2)

Mon, 26 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Simpson (7-10-1)

Thu, 15 Nov - 1934
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Simpson (7-9-1)

Mon, 5 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mel Coleman (22-7-5)

Wed, 18 Apr - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pat Arnold (6-2-0)

Fri, 13 Apr - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
KO

Walter Cobb (0-4-0)

Tue, 3 Apr - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Ray Smaglik (4-3-0)

Fri, 23 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 6
Unknown

earl mason KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.3%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

earl mason results


PTS (65.5%)
KO (13.8%)
TKO (10.3%)
DQ (6.9%)
RTD (3.4%)

earl mason stats

4.19%

Round KO Percentage

167

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

3.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.6%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

948

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

53.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!