Boxer Profile

swede berglund

"sig berglund"

78

Wins

29

Losses

14

Draws

27.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 109
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Jul 1911
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 777044
  • edit details

swede berglund opponents

TKO

Solly Krieger (68-16-5)

Fri, 15 Jul - 1938
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Vic Nardoni (5-3-3)

Fri, 18 Mar - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
TKO

Al Hostak (44-1-8)

Tue, 1 Mar - 1938
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
TKO

Melio Bettina (31-6-2)

Fri, 10 Dec - 1937
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Lloyd Marshall (9-1-1)

Fri, 12 Nov - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Melio Bettina (30-6-2)

Fri, 5 Nov - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs southpaw
KO

Ray Kiser (10-8-4)

Fri, 22 Oct - 1937
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Al Romero (28-9-3)

Tue, 20 Jul - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Al Romero (28-8-3)

Tue, 6 Jul - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lorenzo Pedro (5-4-0)

Fri, 11 Jun - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

swede berglund KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.9%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

swede berglund results


PTS (62%)
KO (21.5%)
TKO (14%)
RTD (1.7%)
DQ (0.8%)

swede berglund stats

4.24%

Round KO Percentage

801

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

34

Opponents Stopped

9.02%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.37%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5621

Total Fight Count

54.7%

est. Power Average

58.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!