Boxer Profile

eddie silvey

9

Wins

8

Losses

6

Draws

8.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 777004
  • edit details

eddie silvey opponents

PTS

Wildcat Evasco (12-10-5)

Fri, 5 Mar - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Wildcat Evasco (11-9-5)

Fri, 26 Feb - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Young Farrell (63-57-69)

Fri, 23 Oct - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Farrell (62-57-69)

Fri, 16 Oct - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Kid Toleda (0-1-0)

Fri, 9 Oct - 1925
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Babe Harris (13-12-13)

Fri, 18 Sep - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Spencer (17-8-5)

Mon, 13 Jul - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Mcmanus (37-27-24)

Mon, 6 Apr - 1925
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Tommy O'leary (39-18-28)

Wed, 25 Mar - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Sullivan (0-2-0)

Fri, 6 Feb - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown

eddie silvey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.7%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eddie silvey results


PTS (91.3%)
PTS (91.3%)
PTS (91.3%)
TKO (4.3%)
KO (4.3%)

eddie silvey stats

1.94%

Round KO Percentage

103

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.4

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

963

Total Fight Count

49.6%

est. Power Average

52.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!