Boxer Profile

jimmy jackson

21

Wins

20

Losses

20

Draws

8.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Jun 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 776
  • edit details

jimmy jackson opponents

PTS
Wed, 1 Oct - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Barrara (6-3-1)

Wed, 10 Sep - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Johnny Deleon (2-0-0)

Wed, 13 Aug - 1924
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Deleon (9-10-4)

Wed, 6 Aug - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 23 Jul - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Scotty Diest (8-19-9)

Wed, 16 Jul - 1924
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Deleon (8-10-3)

Wed, 2 Jul - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Mendez (2-0-0)

Wed, 11 Jun - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO
Wed, 14 May - 1924
round 3 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Joe Kelly (9-3-2)

Wed, 30 Apr - 1924
round 3 of 4
Unknown

jimmy jackson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.2%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
55%
CHIN/BODY

jimmy jackson results


PTS (86.9%)
KO (8.2%)
TKO (4.9%)

jimmy jackson statistics

2.15%

Round KO Percentage

233

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

4.92%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.29%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

3.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1053

Total Fight Count

52.7%

Power Average

50.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents