Boxer Profile

lee roberts

13

Wins

6

Losses

5

Draws

36%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 774549
  • edit details

lee roberts opponents

PTS

Mickey Trad (11-6-12)

Mon, 5 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Buff (3-6-4)

Fri, 12 May - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jack Rau (9-13-5)

Fri, 3 Feb - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Santiago Zorrilla (69-32-16)

Fri, 18 Nov - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Thu, 24 Mar - 1932
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Red Vandervert (18-16-5)

Thu, 17 Mar - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Spencer (12-2-9)

Fri, 25 Sep - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Red Vandervert (12-11-4)

Thu, 30 Jul - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
NC

Ko Lane (0-0-0)

Fri, 17 Jul - 1931
round 5 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Eddie Ryan (0-1-0)

Thu, 9 Jul - 1931
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

lee roberts KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

36%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lee roberts results


PTS (62.5%)
TKO (29.2%)
KO (8.3%)

lee roberts statistics

7.89%

Round KO Percentage

114

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.9

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

603

Total Fight Count

50.5%

est. Power Average

46.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents