Boxer Profile

alejandro vega

11

Wins

29

Losses

4

Draws

15.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 77271
  • edit details

alejandro vega opponents

KO

Tony Janiro (57-3-0)

Wed, 14 May - 1947
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Joe Dimartino (23-8-3)

Mon, 21 Apr - 1947
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Vic Costa (24-23-5)

Tue, 8 Apr - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Kennedy (27-3-3)

Tue, 25 Mar - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Rocco Rossano (32-8-3)

Sat, 15 Feb - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
TKO

Irving Palefsky (33-3-0)

Mon, 20 Jan - 1947
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Sauer (20-2-1)

Mon, 16 Dec - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Aurelio Vasquez (6-14-1)

Mon, 9 Dec - 1946
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-3.2 lbs
TKO

Pat Donahue (16-0-1)

Fri, 30 Aug - 1946
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+2.8 lbs
TKO

Armand Michaud (47-31-10)

Fri, 16 Aug - 1946
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+1.2 lbs

alejandro vega KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.9%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

alejandro vega results


PTS (61.4%)
KO (22.7%)
TKO (11.4%)
UD (4.5%)

alejandro vega stats

2.18%

Round KO Percentage

321

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

18.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.49%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2060

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

58%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents