Boxer Profile

scotty scotten

33

Wins

15

Losses

7

Draws

18.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 77241
  • edit details

scotty scotten opponents

PTS

Jimmy Eliopoulos (13-10-2)

Mon, 5 Aug - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Hugh Allen (12-11-7)

Tue, 30 Jul - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 5 Jul - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Emory Helms (12-9-2)

Mon, 21 Jan - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Wishy Jones (28-3-3)

Tue, 1 Jan - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bus Breese (29-4-2)

Fri, 19 Oct - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Buckler (20-10-4)

Mon, 28 May - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Covelli (51-15-12)

Wed, 23 May - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ray Boree (4-3-0)

Wed, 9 May - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Santos Delgado (2-5-4)

Wed, 31 Jan - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

scotty scotten KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.2%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

scotty scotten results


PTS (81.8%)
KO (14.5%)
TKO (3.6%)

scotty scotten statistics

2.73%

Round KO Percentage

366

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1123

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

51.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents