Boxer Profile

george marks

70

Wins

13

Losses

15

Draws

5.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 772372
  • edit details

george marks opponents

PTS

Chuck Hellman (29-7-14)

Tue, 2 Nov - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Chuck Hellman (28-7-14)

Tue, 12 Oct - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tony Canzoneri (27-0-3)

Mon, 20 Sep - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Benny Hall (19-10-6)

Mon, 28 Jun - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Dixie Lahood (17-3-6)

Wed, 7 Apr - 1926
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Benny Hall (16-7-5)

Sat, 27 Feb - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Kelly (24-7-2)

Mon, 11 Jan - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
PTS

Pete Sarmiento (37-13-12)

Wed, 23 Sep - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Genaro (52-4-3)

Fri, 7 Aug - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Frankie Genaro (49-4-3)

Tue, 16 Jun - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs

george marks KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.1%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george marks results


PTS (92.9%)
PTS (92.9%)
PTS (92.9%)
KO (4.1%)
UD (2%)
TKO (1%)

george marks stats

0.91%

Round KO Percentage

549

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4616

Total Fight Count

51.9%

est. Power Average

56.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!