Boxer Profile

peter jackson

"young peter jackson"

14

Wins

12

Losses

7

Draws

14.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 77148
  • edit details

peter jackson opponents

PTS

Pete Degrasse (50-20-14)

Wed, 29 Jun - 1932
round 5 of 5
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
UD

Vernon Cormier (37-16-2)

Tue, 15 Dec - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Boggi (10-2-3)

Mon, 30 Nov - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Oscar Goldman (36-13-6)

Mon, 23 Nov - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Benny Brostoff (41-29-10)

Wed, 9 Sep - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Leitham (15-6-7)

Tue, 25 Aug - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Benny Brostoff (41-28-9)

Wed, 5 Aug - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Freddie Lattanzio (15-21-3)

Wed, 29 Jul - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Davey Boon (0-1-0)

Wed, 15 Jul - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
NC

Davey Brown (23-10-1)

Tue, 7 Jul - 1931
round 3 of 0
Unknown

peter jackson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.7%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

peter jackson results


PTS (81.8%)
KO (12.1%)
TKO (3%)
UD (3%)

peter jackson stats

2.53%

Round KO Percentage

198

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1431

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

57.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!