Boxer Profile

mario palabrico

5

Wins

4

Losses

1

Draws

40%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 769672
  • edit details

mario palabrico opponents

KO

Jimmie Fisher (11-7-4)

Wed, 26 Aug - 1931
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mike Woolsey (1-0-1)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Paul Medrano (15-1-1)

Tue, 23 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Paul Medrano (14-1-1)

Tue, 9 Sep - 1930
round 2 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Paul Medrano (12-1-1)

Tue, 12 Aug - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Stanley Sharp (3-1-1)

Thu, 29 May - 1930
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Garvey (0-2-1)

Thu, 17 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Graham (24-12-5)

Thu, 19 Dec - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jack Rose (0-1-0)

Thu, 5 Sep - 1929
round 4 of 6
Unknown
KO

Joe Ozuna (1-2-0)

Thu, 16 May - 1929

mario palabrico KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

40%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mario palabrico results


KO (40%)
PTS (40%)
TKO (20%)

mario palabrico stats

10.26%

Round KO Percentage

39

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

20%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

4.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

124

Total Fight Count

49.6%

est. Power Average

43.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!