Boxer Profile

wilbur chevalier

26

Wins

17

Losses

7

Draws

6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Oct 1909
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 76944
  • edit details

wilbur chevalier opponents

PTS

Speedy Johnson (20-2-1)

Fri, 21 Sep - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mike Kolnick (7-6-1)

Sun, 9 Sep - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Holman Williams (8-1-0)

Wed, 30 Aug - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 11 Aug - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Albert Ladou (23-4-2)

Wed, 10 May - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Allan Foston (24-5-6)

Wed, 12 Apr - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Harold Stewart (6-0-1)

Mon, 20 Mar - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.2 lbs
PTS

Tommy Rolling (0-3-0)

Mon, 6 Mar - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
PTS

Frankie Minerva (20-21-8)

Wed, 1 Feb - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joe Paglina (27-24-9)

Tue, 10 Jan - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown

wilbur chevalier KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

wilbur chevalier results


PTS (86%)
DQ (6%)
TKO (4%)
KO (4%)

wilbur chevalier statistics

0.8%

Round KO Percentage

376

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

2%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.5

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1892

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

56.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents