Boxer Profile

irving peck

21

Wins

19

Losses

12

Draws

7.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 76928
  • edit details

irving peck opponents

TKO

Lou Jallos (7-0-1)

Thu, 3 Sep - 1931
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Reilly (10-24-8)

Thu, 12 Feb - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Benny Britt (14-7-2)

Fri, 24 Oct - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Lew Monte (21-3-1)

Thu, 16 Oct - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tim Quinn (12-6-0)

Fri, 26 Sep - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Lorenzo (31-18-10)

Thu, 24 Jul - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Doyle (10-22-1)

Thu, 10 Jul - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Seal Jackson (6-7-1)

Thu, 3 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tim Quinn (11-5-0)

Tue, 27 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

Tommy Lorenzo (27-18-10)

Fri, 2 May - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight

irving peck KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

irving peck results


PTS (82.7%)
KO (7.7%)
TKO (3.8%)
DQ (3.8%)
SD (1.9%)

irving peck statistics

1.17%

Round KO Percentage

341

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

3.77%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.59%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2026

Total Fight Count

51.1%

est. Power Average

54.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents