Boxer Profile

joe reno

"young reno"

46

Wins

52

Losses

12

Draws

1.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 76834
  • edit details

joe reno opponents

PTS

Vince Dundee (73-11-12)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Alf Ros (29-20-12)

Mon, 6 Oct - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Pete Susky (17-1-7)

Fri, 6 Jun - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Terry (35-6-5)

Tue, 20 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Fri, 4 Apr - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Freeman (79-10-14)

Fri, 6 Dec - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Terry (31-5-3)

Mon, 18 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Ruby Goldstein (39-3-0)

Mon, 21 Oct - 1929
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Nick Testo (68-11-5)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Indrisano (29-8-2)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

joe reno KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.8%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe reno results


PTS (93.6%)
PTS (93.6%)
PTS (93.6%)
TKO (3.6%)
KO (1.8%)
DQ (0.9%)

joe reno stats

0.21%

Round KO Percentage

972

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

3.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.41%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.7

Average Winning Round

8.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5967

Total Fight Count

54.8%

est. Power Average

60%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!