Boxer Profile

young finnegan

"la pantera colonense"

42

Wins

21

Losses

4

Draws

31.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Panama
  • Universal ID : 766701
  • edit details

young finnegan opponents

PTS

Wilfredo Brown (12-3-1)

Sun, 23 Aug - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Wilfredo Brown (11-3-1)

Sun, 7 Jun - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs ring rust
KO
Sun, 9 Dec - 1951
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO
Tue, 4 Dec - 1951
round 4 of 12
Unknown
KO
Sun, 11 Nov - 1951
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
KO
Sun, 28 Oct - 1951
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Boswell St Louis (10-2-4)

Sun, 30 Sep - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Boswell St Louis (10-1-4)

Thu, 27 Sep - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tito Despaigne (30-13-6)

Fri, 1 Jun - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Tito Despaigne (27-13-6)

Sun, 5 Nov - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown

young finnegan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31.3%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

young finnegan results


PTS (47.8%)
KO (32.8%)
TKO (11.9%)
UD (7.5%)

young finnegan stats

4.2%

Round KO Percentage

500

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

13.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.8%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

7.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2479

Total Fight Count

55.4%

est. Power Average

58.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!