Boxer Profile

artie deluca

29

Wins

11

Losses

7

Draws

14.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 766376
  • edit details

artie deluca opponents

PTS

Jimmy Coppola (23-11-7)

Thu, 9 Jun - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Chick Devlin (35-3-7)

Mon, 9 Nov - 1931
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
PTS

Eddie Whalen (74-17-7)

Sat, 3 Oct - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Petey Mike (13-7-4)

Wed, 19 Aug - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Harry Wallach (44-18-4)

Fri, 14 Aug - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Ole Nesheim (22-9-10)

Sat, 6 Jun - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Hans Mueller (24-5-1)

Sat, 4 Apr - 1931
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Lope Tenorio (63-32-12)

Sat, 21 Mar - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Ciccarelli (33-18-13)

Tue, 13 Jan - 1931
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Joey Caruso (22-15-1)

Fri, 21 Nov - 1930
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.5 lbs

artie deluca KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.9%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

artie deluca results


PTS (74.5%)
TKO (17%)
KO (4.3%)
DQ (4.3%)

artie deluca stats

2.38%

Round KO Percentage

294

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

6.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.02%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1618

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

54.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!