Boxer Profile

frankie wine

"the fighting blacksmith"

59

Wins

63

Losses

14

Draws

24.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 118
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Feb 1903
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 765275
  • edit details

frankie wine opponents

KO

Al Stillman (56-16-5)

Fri, 30 Nov - 1934
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-17.0 lbs
TKO

Mickey Mcfarland (16-10-5)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1934
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Freeman (29-34-3)

Wed, 5 Sep - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Al Gainer (36-11-5)

Sat, 28 Jul - 1934
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
PTS

Buddy Mcarthur (38-14-5)

Mon, 23 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Jack Lockhart (3-1-0)

Fri, 26 Jan - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bill Jordan (6-7-1)

Fri, 12 Jan - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Nick Davis (14-5-0)

Mon, 21 Aug - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+14.0 lbs
PTS

Ko Christner (47-33-4)

Thu, 9 Mar - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Steve Trojack (15-2-2)

Tue, 31 Jan - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

frankie wine KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.1%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
77%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie wine results


PTS (66.2%)
KO (20.6%)
TKO (9.6%)
DQ (2.2%)
MD (1.5%)

frankie wine stats

2.92%

Round KO Percentage

1130

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

33

Opponents Stopped

5.84%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

9.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

6041

Total Fight Count

58.3%

est. Power Average

58.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!