Boxer Profile

cash travers

4

Wins

4

Losses

7

Draws

13.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 765
  • edit details

cash travers opponents

KO

Tiger Jack Burns (7-11-2)

Mon, 4 Jul - 1921
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 22 Feb - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 5 Nov - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sidney White (14-9-15)

Fri, 23 Jul - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Chief Mahatch (0-2-1)

Fri, 21 May - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Tony Gregory (3-4-4)

Tue, 11 May - 1920
PTS

Sidney White (14-8-10)

Fri, 7 May - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tony Gregory (3-3-4)

Fri, 30 Apr - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Risso (2-5-1)

Fri, 26 Mar - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Babe Herman (4-1-1)

Thu, 1 Jan - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown

cash travers KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
51%
CHIN/BODY

cash travers results


PTS (80%)
KO (13.3%)
TKO (6.7%)

cash travers statistics

3.7%

Round KO Percentage

54

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

6.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.85%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.8

Average Winning Round

3.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

210

Total Fight Count

51.8%

Power Average

44.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents