Boxer Profile

danny gordon

16

Wins

20

Losses

8

Draws

20.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 76409
  • edit details

danny gordon opponents

TKO

Young Jack Thompson (53-19-12)

Wed, 31 Oct - 1928
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
DQ

Mickey Martell (16-3-1)

Thu, 8 Mar - 1928
round 3 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Battling Willard (33-20-6)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Lew Tendler (138-15-9)

Tue, 9 Aug - 1927
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs southpaw
TKO

Battling Willard (29-20-6)

Mon, 11 Jul - 1927
PTS

Henry Goldberg (22-10-6)

Mon, 25 Apr - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Erwin Bige (18-6-8)

Mon, 14 Feb - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Ralph Garbett (3-0-0)

Fri, 28 Jan - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Rosen (2-3-0)

Fri, 17 Dec - 1926
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Lew Tendler (135-13-9)

Mon, 4 Oct - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs southpaw

danny gordon KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.5%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

danny gordon results


PTS (72.7%)
KO (15.9%)
TKO (9.1%)
DQ (2.3%)

danny gordon stats

3.17%

Round KO Percentage

284

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

4.55%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.7%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1495

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

52.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!