Boxer Profile

tommy elks

24

Wins

23

Losses

11

Draws

14.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 76344
  • edit details

tommy elks opponents

TKO

Sammy Mandell (144-24-16)

Fri, 2 Mar - 1934
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Benny Mendoza (8-11-0)

Thu, 1 Oct - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Boyd Shaffer (0-1-0)

Fri, 25 Sep - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Olivas (2-0-0)

Fri, 28 Aug - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Charlie Sapko (17-15-6)

Fri, 14 Aug - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO
Fri, 10 Jul - 1931
round 3 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Al Alicante (3-1-0)

Fri, 29 May - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Bobby Reister (16-3-1)

Thu, 21 May - 1931
round 7 of 8
Unknown
NC

Johnny Sprout Woods (16-26-13)

Sat, 2 May - 1931
TKO

Frank Leonard (3-32-2)

Sat, 18 Apr - 1931
round 3 of 4
Unknown

tommy elks KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.8%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tommy elks results


PTS (72.4%)
KO (15.5%)
TKO (12.1%)

tommy elks stats

2.28%

Round KO Percentage

394

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

11.48%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.78%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3181

Total Fight Count

52.5%

est. Power Average

55.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!