Boxer Profile

Sergio Mauricio Carabajal boxer image

Sergio Mauricio Carabajal

2

Wins

15

Losses

4

Draws

4.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 761236
  • edit details

Sergio Mauricio Carabajal opponents

UD
Sat, 14 Dec - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown
SD Lucas German Priori boxer image
Sat, 30 Nov - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD
Fri, 15 Nov - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown
MD
Fri, 9 Aug - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD
Fri, 7 Jun - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 15 Feb - 2019
round 4 of 6
Unknown
MD Ricardo Agustin Cejas boxer image
Sat, 20 Oct - 2018
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
UD
Fri, 7 Sep - 2018
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD Marcelo Marcos Madrid boxer image
Sat, 25 Aug - 2018
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.6 lbs
UD Gerardo Luis Vergara boxer image
Sat, 14 Jul - 2018
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight

Sergio Mauricio Carabajal KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

Sergio Mauricio Carabajal results


UD (57.1%)
MD (14.3%)
SD (9.5%)
PTS (9.5%)
TKO (4.8%)
KO (4.8%)

Sergio Mauricio Carabajal stats

1.02%

Round KO Percentage

98

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

4.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.02%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

4.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

151

Total Fight Count

50.6%

est. Power Average

48.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!