Boxer Profile

fred mahan

"dummy mahan"

36

Wins

14

Losses

4

Draws

38.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 114
  • Date Of Birth: 31 May 1906
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 76122
  • edit details

fred mahan opponents

KO

Arizona Joe Rivers (27-41-15)

Wed, 19 Feb - 1930
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Pete Meyers (41-14-12)

Fri, 17 Jan - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Erwin Bige (35-14-11)

Fri, 20 Dec - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Babe Anderson (23-6-7)

Wed, 11 Dec - 1929
round 9 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jackie Fields (51-3-1)

Mon, 4 Nov - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
KO

Gorilla Jones (38-7-2)

Tue, 20 Aug - 1929
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Paul Dehate (25-16-7)

Fri, 12 Jul - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO
Tue, 2 Jul - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Patterson (7-11-3)

Mon, 17 Jun - 1929
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
KO

Mushy Callahan (44-12-3)

Tue, 28 May - 1929
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-0.7 lbs

fred mahan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.9%
KNOCKOUT %
64%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

fred mahan results


PTS (51.9%)
KO (31.5%)
TKO (16.7%)

fred mahan stats

5.63%

Round KO Percentage

373

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

9.26%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

7.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2276

Total Fight Count

55.6%

est. Power Average

56.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!