Boxer Profile

alby day

47

Wins

20

Losses

7

Draws

43.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 76076
  • edit details

alby day opponents

TKO

Eddie Kidd (1-1-0)

Fri, 3 Mar - 1939
round 5 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Art Elmore (37-20-12)

Fri, 10 Feb - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Johnny Hughes (3-1-0)

Sun, 4 Sep - 1938
round 6 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jack Moody (18-33-4)

Sun, 23 Jan - 1938
round 1 of 10
Unknown
KO

Vic Morris (9-11-2)

Wed, 15 Dec - 1937
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jack Kid Mccabe (23-10-4)

Thu, 25 Nov - 1937
round 12 of 12
Unknown
KO

Kid Silver (31-6-2)

Thu, 11 Nov - 1937
round 2 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Jack Kid Mccabe (21-9-4)

Mon, 25 Oct - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

George Bunter (79-25-8)

Thu, 21 Oct - 1937
round 3 of 12
Unknown
DQ

George Bunter (79-23-8)

Mon, 9 Aug - 1937
round 1 of 8
Unknown

alby day KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

43.2%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

alby day results


PTS (47.3%)
KO (25.7%)
TKO (23%)
DQ (4.1%)

alby day statistics

6.31%

Round KO Percentage

507

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

32

Opponents Stopped

5.41%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.79%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3748

Total Fight Count

52.9%

Power Average

55.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents