Boxer Profile

abie kaufman

"hornet"

33

Wins

49

Losses

13

Draws

4.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1916
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7595
  • edit details

abie kaufman opponents

PTS

Knute Baker (43-11-5)

Fri, 5 Apr - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Gene Spencer (53-36-18)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 5 Mar - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Mon, 25 Feb - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Ross (52-44-6)

Thu, 31 Jan - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tony Rios (7-4-1)

Fri, 4 Jan - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Larrimore (55-20-3)

Thu, 20 Dec - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Bill Tordiglione (26-10-2)

Fri, 12 Oct - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Parsons (37-36-7)

Tue, 2 Oct - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Steve Riggio (32-13-3)

Tue, 21 Aug - 1945
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+7.8 lbs

abie kaufman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.2%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

abie kaufman results


PTS (86.3%)
TKO (8.4%)
KO (3.2%)
MD (1.1%)
SD (1.1%)

abie kaufman stats

0.62%

Round KO Percentage

643

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

7.37%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.09%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2661

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

54%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents