Boxer Profile

job ezequiel herrera

"el arcángel"

12

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

40%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 33
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Nov 1987
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 759084
  • edit details

job ezequiel herrera opponents

UD
Sat, 21 May - 2016
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Geronimo Pared (0-1-0)

Fri, 6 May - 2016
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO
Sat, 23 Apr - 2016
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO
Sat, 12 Mar - 2016
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
UD Hector Fabian Luna boxer image
Sat, 5 Dec - 2015
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Joaquin Suarez (0-1-0)

Fri, 30 Oct - 2015
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD
Fri, 16 Oct - 2015
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD Gabriel Alejandro Zalazar boxer image
Fri, 10 Jul - 2015
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs southpaw
UD

Juan Vera (0-1-0)

Sat, 20 Jun - 2015
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD Pablo Ezequiel Acosta boxer image
Fri, 20 Mar - 2015
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

job ezequiel herrera KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

40%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

job ezequiel herrera results


UD (46.7%)
KO (40%)
TKO (13.3%)

job ezequiel herrera stats

12%

Round KO Percentage

50

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

13.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

4%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.2

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

82

Total Fight Count

45.3%

est. Power Average

24.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!