Boxer Profile

sleepy cunningham

7

Wins

5

Losses

5

Draws

11.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 758692
  • edit details

sleepy cunningham opponents

PTS

Turp Taylor (1-4-3)

Fri, 2 Mar - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Zepp (1-0-1)

Fri, 16 Feb - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Wahl (8-3-2)

Fri, 5 Jan - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Joie Smith (0-1-2)

Thu, 28 Dec - 1933
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Sammy Wahl (7-3-2)

Fri, 15 Dec - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

K O Conner (5-1-2)

Thu, 9 Nov - 1933
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Sammy Wahl (6-3-1)

Thu, 2 Nov - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Don Stevens (0-2-0)

Thu, 26 Oct - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Wahl (6-2-1)

Thu, 12 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
KO

Sammy Wahl (6-2-0)

Thu, 28 Sep - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown

sleepy cunningham KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
41%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sleepy cunningham results


PTS (70.6%)
KO (17.6%)
TKO (11.8%)

sleepy cunningham stats

2.63%

Round KO Percentage

76

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

17.65%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.95%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

97

Total Fight Count

49.9%

est. Power Average

45.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

    Not enough fight data

Toughest Opponents

    Not enough fight data
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!