Boxer Profile

ed mcdonald

"eddie mcdonald"

6

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws

7.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 756923
  • edit details

ed mcdonald opponents

PTS

Tiger Napoleon (2-29-8)

Sat, 15 Jun - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Wendell Long (11-8-3)

Fri, 7 Jun - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Battling Chico (12-18-2)

Sat, 9 Feb - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Mick Pador (2-2-0)

Wed, 6 Feb - 1929
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Kyu Kimura (20-7-8)

Sat, 26 Jan - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Nash Calderon (5-5-0)

Sat, 1 Dec - 1928
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Domingo Suzana (1-4-2)

Sat, 13 Oct - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Domingo Suzana (0-3-2)

Sat, 14 Jul - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
DQ

Joe Rickey (10-16-4)

Wed, 11 Jul - 1928
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Carlos Laurel (0-1-0)

Sat, 23 Jun - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown

ed mcdonald KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.7%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
44%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ed mcdonald results


PTS (61.5%)
KO (23.1%)
DQ (7.7%)
TKO (7.7%)

ed mcdonald stats

2.22%

Round KO Percentage

45

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

23.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

3.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

224

Total Fight Count

47.9%

est. Power Average

48.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!