Boxer Profile

archie whitewater

"chief"

54

Wins

30

Losses

5

Draws

23.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 93
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1927
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 75687
  • edit details

archie whitewater opponents

UD

Don Jordan (28-7-0)

Thu, 27 Dec - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.8 lbs
TKO

Joey Dorando (12-2-0)

Thu, 29 Nov - 1956
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Morton (5-0-0)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
MD

Floyd Sampson (11-9-3)

Wed, 31 Oct - 1956
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jiggs Reed (10-8-3)

Wed, 4 Jul - 1956
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Pete Washington (1-9-4)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1956
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Thomas (2-0-0)

Mon, 11 Jun - 1956
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Bobby Sanders (13-2-2)

Tue, 24 May - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Al Villafarra (18-3-1)

Mon, 28 Mar - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Floyd Sampson (7-4-2)

Tue, 15 Feb - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown

archie whitewater KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.6%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

archie whitewater results


PTS (44.9%)
KO (18%)
UD (14.6%)
TKO (12.4%)
SD (4.5%)
MD (3.4%)
RTD (2.2%)

archie whitewater stats

3.28%

Round KO Percentage

641

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

8.99%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.25%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2794

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

58.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!