Boxer Profile

bobby romo

"chango"

18

Wins

20

Losses

11

Draws

4.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 7544
  • edit details

bobby romo opponents

KO

Armando Muniz (13-3-2)

Mon, 3 May - 1954
round 5 of 10
Unknown
SD
Wed, 10 Mar - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Kid Juarez (6-0-0)

Wed, 10 Feb - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Roybal (5-0-0)

Mon, 10 Aug - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Crawford (1-9-2)

Tue, 28 Jul - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Crawford (1-9-1)

Tue, 21 Jul - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Stanley Jamison (12-17-8)

Tue, 6 Jan - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
TKO

Cisco Andrade (5-0-0)

Sat, 11 Oct - 1952
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Manuel Garcia (4-2-0)

Sat, 13 Sep - 1952
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Jimmy Savala (34-5-5)

Sat, 12 Jul - 1952
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+3.7 lbs

bobby romo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.1%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
55%
CHIN/BODY

bobby romo results


PTS (53.1%)
KO (16.3%)
UD (14.3%)
SD (8.2%)
TKO (6.1%)
TD (2%)

bobby romo statistics

0.8%

Round KO Percentage

249

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

18.37%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

927

Total Fight Count

49.6%

Power Average

50.4%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents