Boxer Profile

baby santiago

14

Wins

47

Losses

18

Draws

3.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7526
  • edit details

baby santiago opponents

KO

Billy Corona (6-1-2)

Tue, 26 Jul - 1949
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Ike Moore (3-1-1)

Tue, 3 May - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ike Moore (2-1-1)

Fri, 29 Apr - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Mike Martinez (12-3-0)

Wed, 20 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Mike Martinez (11-3-0)

Thu, 31 Mar - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mike Martinez (10-3-0)

Mon, 28 Mar - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Mike Martinez (8-3-0)

Mon, 28 Feb - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Wayne Sheppard (18-12-7)

Wed, 3 Nov - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Wayne Sheppard (17-12-7)

Tue, 26 Oct - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Clarence Marvin (12-2-1)

Mon, 29 Mar - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown

baby santiago KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.8%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

baby santiago results


PTS (81%)
TKO (10.1%)
KO (8.9%)

baby santiago statistics

0.8%

Round KO Percentage

377

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

15.19%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.18%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1376

Total Fight Count

50.1%

est. Power Average

52.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents