Boxer Profile

gene molnar

35

Wins

30

Losses

7

Draws

8.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 75200
  • edit details

gene molnar opponents

KO

Joe Legon (40-6-6)

Sat, 18 Oct - 1941
round 1 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Georgie Abrams (43-4-2)

Mon, 13 Oct - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Jose Caballero (9-3-1)

Fri, 22 Aug - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jose Caballero (9-3-0)

Fri, 1 Aug - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Bob Monin (4-26-1)

Fri, 25 Jul - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Baxley Hardy (26-2-0)

Fri, 20 Jun - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Kid Tunero (71-19-12)

Mon, 12 May - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Bell (21-11-0)

Fri, 14 Mar - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Al Moffatt (28-2-2)

Wed, 5 Mar - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Bill Tordiglione (13-2-0)

Tue, 18 Feb - 1941
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs

gene molnar KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.3%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gene molnar results


PTS (83.3%)
TKO (11.1%)
KO (5.6%)

gene molnar stats

1.35%

Round KO Percentage

445

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.35%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1834

Total Fight Count

53.7%

est. Power Average

54.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!