Boxer Profile

reg spring

"buster"

42

Wins

24

Losses

8

Draws

23%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 95
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Mar 1924
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 751167
  • edit details

reg spring opponents

TKO

Ben Lokko (3-0-0)

Mon, 30 Jun - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Alex Buxton (63-14-1)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1952
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-12.0 lbs
PTS

Bert Hyland (24-22-4)

Mon, 14 Jan - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.3 lbs
PTS

Garnett Denny (33-6-3)

Wed, 26 Dec - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Marr (26-26-3)

Mon, 19 Nov - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-19.3 lbs
KO

Wally Diamond (12-10-1)

Mon, 29 Oct - 1951
round 6 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Nick Fisher (16-10-1)

Mon, 22 Oct - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Derek Alexander (20-11-1)

Mon, 1 Oct - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Gene Fowler (22-36-0)

Mon, 3 Sep - 1951
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
KO

Wally Diamond (11-9-1)

Mon, 27 Aug - 1951
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

reg spring KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

reg spring results


PTS (67.6%)
TKO (16.2%)
KO (12.2%)
RTD (4.1%)

reg spring statistics

3.12%

Round KO Percentage

545

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

17

Opponents Stopped

9.46%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2178

Total Fight Count

55.8%

Power Average

55.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents