Boxer Profile

dick chang

12

Wins

6

Losses

3

Draws

4.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 116
  • Date Of Birth: 7 May 1903
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 750852
  • edit details

dick chang opponents

PTS

Peppy O'shea (1-2-1)

Wed, 24 Apr - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 20 Apr - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Peewee Nolan (10-17-7)

Sat, 22 Dec - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Ryan (1-4-0)

Wed, 3 Oct - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Sampson (0-1-0)

Wed, 8 Aug - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Garcia (20-20-13)

Wed, 11 Jul - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 31 Mar - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 29 Feb - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 25 Feb - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 15 Feb - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown

dick chang KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.5%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dick chang results


PTS (90.5%)
PTS (90.5%)
PTS (90.5%)
KO (4.8%)
DQ (4.8%)

dick chang statistics

1.09%

Round KO Percentage

92

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

3.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

261

Total Fight Count

48.3%

est. Power Average

47.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents