Boxer Profile

gene roberts

4

Wins

15

Losses

0

Draws

10.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 75021
  • edit details

gene roberts opponents

KO

Steve Klepeis (12-0-0)

Fri, 9 Jul - 1948
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Don Hassock (17-6-4)

Mon, 21 Jun - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Shaw (6-4-2)

Sat, 15 May - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Joe Relich (1-15-1)

Mon, 2 Sep - 1946
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO
Thu, 15 Aug - 1946
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Lew Perez (36-73-13)

Mon, 8 Jul - 1946
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Ross (59-47-7)

Thu, 20 Jun - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Unknown Morgan (19-10-2)

Tue, 4 Jun - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
UD

Mickey Canty (29-12-4)

Tue, 21 May - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Alzek (26-4-8)

Wed, 24 Apr - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.0 lbs

gene roberts KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.5%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gene roberts results


PTS (78.9%)
KO (15.8%)
UD (5.3%)

gene roberts statistics

1.94%

Round KO Percentage

103

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

5.26%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.97%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

679

Total Fight Count

52.5%

est. Power Average

53.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents