Boxer Profile

billy marquart

46

Wins

17

Losses

0

Draws

36.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 105
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Feb 1915
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 74993
  • edit details

billy marquart opponents

TKO

Cleo Mcneal (38-26-5)

Mon, 22 Jun - 1942
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Carlos Malacara (32-13-9)

Fri, 6 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.2 lbs
PTS

Tony Ferrara (21-24-5)

Tue, 24 Feb - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
MD

Billy Davis (22-9-4)

Tue, 28 Oct - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

George Zengaras (55-23-7)

Mon, 14 Jul - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Quentin Breese (44-14-6)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Al Roth (46-29-13)

Tue, 13 May - 1941
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
SD

Lenny Mancini (26-4-2)

Tue, 29 Apr - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Lenny Mancini (25-4-2)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
TKO

Ray Sharkey (12-28-2)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1941
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

billy marquart KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

36.5%
KNOCKOUT %
64%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy marquart results


PTS (42.9%)
TKO (23.8%)
KO (15.9%)
SD (7.9%)
UD (6.3%)
DQ (1.6%)
MD (1.6%)

billy marquart stats

5.75%

Round KO Percentage

400

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

23

Opponents Stopped

3.17%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3242

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

61.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!