Boxer Profile

marty fosse

6

Wins

2

Losses

13

Draws

14.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 747679
  • edit details

marty fosse opponents

PTS

Billy Quilter (5-15-7)

Wed, 25 Mar - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 12 Mar - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 18 Feb - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 4 Feb - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 21 Jan - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Sailor Aragon (4-0-1)

Tue, 11 Mar - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Quilter (4-5-4)

Thu, 6 Dec - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Quilter (3-5-3)

Tue, 20 Nov - 1923
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Buster Robinson (2-0-0)

Mon, 12 Nov - 1923
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Frank Burgess (0-1-0)

Tue, 6 Nov - 1923
round 1 of 0
Unknown

marty fosse KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

marty fosse results


PTS (81%)
TKO (14.3%)
KO (4.8%)

marty fosse statistics

3.75%

Round KO Percentage

80

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

4.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.25%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.5

Average Winning Round

3.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

249

Total Fight Count

49.5%

est. Power Average

43.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents