Boxer Profile

clever sison

26

Wins

16

Losses

6

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 74582
  • edit details

clever sison opponents

PTS

Little Bernal (10-3-2)

Mon, 13 Nov - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Rio Gill (13-3-0)

Fri, 3 Nov - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Smart Cruz (1-3-0)

Sun, 1 Oct - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Nai Boon Mah (19-13-0)

Fri, 30 Jun - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Boy Quee (24-19-5)

Fri, 14 Apr - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS
Fri, 17 Mar - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
PTS

Baby Mendiola (4-3-0)

Fri, 17 Feb - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Little Nene (5-6-0)

Fri, 20 Jan - 1939
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
PTS

Tiger Dollah (4-5-2)

Fri, 16 Dec - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

F Van Loo (1-1-2)

Sat, 3 Dec - 1938
round 5 of 10
Unknown

clever sison KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

clever sison results


PTS (70.8%)
KO (12.5%)
TKO (10.4%)
DQ (4.2%)
RTD (2.1%)

clever sison stats

1.63%

Round KO Percentage

368

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

12.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.63%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.5

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1652

Total Fight Count

54.9%

est. Power Average

54.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!