Boxer Profile

chuck railey

"chick"

20

Wins

26

Losses

9

Draws

12.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 96
  • Date Of Birth: 12 Jan 1923
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 74557
  • edit details

chuck railey opponents

KO

Jimmy Franklin (9-3-0)

Thu, 5 Feb - 1953
round 2 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Richie Lopez (4-5-2)

Fri, 26 Dec - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
KO

Carl Bracken (1-3-1)

Fri, 19 Dec - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Freddie Garcia (5-3-4)

Tue, 16 Dec - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Lawrence Brown (9-8-2)

Fri, 5 Dec - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO
Wed, 3 Dec - 1947
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Lawrence Brown (7-5-1)

Mon, 3 Nov - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Ray Pullman (1-10-0)

Wed, 29 Oct - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Lawrence Brown (6-4-1)

Mon, 27 Oct - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
KO

Chick Musgrove (35-13-6)

Fri, 18 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs

chuck railey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chuck railey results


PTS (60%)
KO (20%)
TKO (16.4%)
TD (3.6%)

chuck railey statistics

3.11%

Round KO Percentage

225

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

23.64%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.78%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

4.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

933

Total Fight Count

49.9%

est. Power Average

49.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents