Boxer Profile

ray nash

14

Wins

17

Losses

3

Draws

5.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 74513
  • edit details

ray nash opponents

KO

Pedro Montanez (70-5-3)

Mon, 8 Nov - 1937
round 1 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Ace Dundee (3-8-1)

Thu, 24 Jun - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Paris Apice (62-46-4)

Fri, 18 Jun - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Fantini (36-8-5)

Mon, 29 Mar - 1937
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
KO

Paul Junior (106-12-11)

Thu, 11 Mar - 1937
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Jerry Paul (8-18-5)

Tue, 9 Mar - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Hannon (4-9-2)

Mon, 1 Mar - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Murray Caldwell (7-1-0)

Thu, 25 Feb - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Casablanca (23-8-8)

Wed, 17 Feb - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
KO

Holman Williams (34-3-2)

Sat, 28 Nov - 1936
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

ray nash KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.9%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ray nash results


PTS (79.4%)
KO (14.7%)
TKO (2.9%)
UD (2.9%)

ray nash statistics

0.95%

Round KO Percentage

211

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

11.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1618

Total Fight Count

54.8%

est. Power Average

58.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents