Boxer Profile

roosevelt thomas

14

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

13%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 74510
  • edit details

roosevelt thomas opponents

PTS

Jimmy Gardner (18-13-3)

Fri, 27 Oct - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.7 lbs
UD

Art Mcalpine (19-7-1)

Mon, 9 Oct - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Davis (3-3-0)

Sat, 7 Oct - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Johnny Davis (3-2-0)

Sat, 30 Sep - 1944
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny White (5-6-1)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Stoney Lewis (20-13-5)

Mon, 18 Sep - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
RTD

Johnny Davis (2-2-0)

Tue, 5 Sep - 1944
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Charley Jones (7-10-2)

Mon, 21 Aug - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Charley Jones (7-8-2)

Mon, 14 Aug - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Johnny Flanagan (2-0-0)

Mon, 7 Aug - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown

roosevelt thomas KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

roosevelt thomas results


PTS (73.9%)
KO (8.7%)
RTD (4.3%)
DQ (4.3%)
UD (4.3%)
TKO (4.3%)

roosevelt thomas stats

2.19%

Round KO Percentage

137

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

4.35%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.73%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

663

Total Fight Count

50.7%

est. Power Average

55.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!