Boxer Profile

leroy coleman

37

Wins

12

Losses

1

Draws

32%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 74284
  • edit details

leroy coleman opponents

KO

Tommy Williams (10-2-0)

Tue, 19 Oct - 1954
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Benton (28-2-1)

Fri, 14 May - 1954
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Claude Flager (13-12-1)

Wed, 17 Feb - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Richie James (9-2-0)

Tue, 8 Sep - 1953
round 5 of 0
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Pennington Brown (14-10-6)

Wed, 2 Sep - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Clarence Hinnant (27-7-0)

Wed, 29 Jul - 1953
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Bobby Copeland (9-8-0)

Fri, 26 Jun - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Bobby Copeland (9-7-0)

Fri, 22 May - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Sampson Powell (32-6-1)

Thu, 19 Feb - 1953
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

George Benton (21-1-0)

Mon, 8 Dec - 1952
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

leroy coleman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

32%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

leroy coleman results


PTS (44%)
KO (36%)
TKO (12%)
UD (6%)
SD (2%)

leroy coleman stats

6.32%

Round KO Percentage

253

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

16%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1359

Total Fight Count

55.5%

est. Power Average

59.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents