Boxer Profile

avelino arciniega

"abelino arciniega"

3

Wins

11

Losses

3

Draws

5.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 111
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1906
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 742807
  • edit details

avelino arciniega opponents

PTS

Manuel Zaragoza (0-0-1)

Wed, 4 May - 1927
PTS

Gene 'kid' Payo (22-12-6)

Sat, 30 Apr - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Garcia (2-3-1)

Wed, 6 Apr - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Rothstein (7-6-3)

Thu, 24 Feb - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Rothstein (5-6-3)

Wed, 9 Feb - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Carlo Navia (2-1-2)

Sat, 22 Jan - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Payne (5-7-1)

Thu, 20 Jan - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Victor Mendoza (1-0-0)

Thu, 23 Dec - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Morris Capola (1-0-0)

Thu, 2 Dec - 1926
PTS

Ray Vidiosola (0-0-1)

Thu, 4 Nov - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown

avelino arciniega KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.9%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
49%
CHIN/BODY

avelino arciniega results


PTS (88.2%)
KO (11.8%)

avelino arciniega statistics

2%

Round KO Percentage

50

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

5.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

2%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.3

Average Winning Round

3.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

149

Total Fight Count

51.2%

Power Average

45.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents