Boxer Profile

arthur cote

27

Wins

39

Losses

35

Draws

8.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 141
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Jun 1877
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 74253
  • edit details

arthur cote opponents

PTS

Tom Duchesne (0-0-1)

Mon, 10 Feb - 1913
round 8 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Kid Mercier (3-5-5)

Thu, 10 Nov - 1910
round 2 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Kid Shea (15-9-11)

Thu, 29 Sep - 1910
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Paddy Sullivan (32-16-14)

Tue, 17 May - 1910
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Kid Wright (7-5-4)

Thu, 28 Apr - 1910
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Oscar Martin (2-6-1)

Thu, 31 Mar - 1910
round 6 of 0
Unknown
KO

Dick Nelson (72-9-39)

Tue, 22 Feb - 1910
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Kid Mercier (2-3-5)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1910
round 12 of 12
Unknown
NC

Charley Sieger (10-27-23)

Thu, 3 Feb - 1910
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Bergin (8-6-6)

Wed, 26 Jan - 1910
round 12 of 12
Unknown

arthur cote KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
58%
CHIN/BODY

arthur cote results


PTS (65.3%)
KO (17.8%)
TKO (9.9%)
DQ (5%)
TD (2%)

arthur cote statistics

0.94%

Round KO Percentage

961

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

18.27%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.98%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.5

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4168

Total Fight Count

52.7%

Power Average

56.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents