Boxer Profile

paul tauson

"paul tuason"

13

Wins

11

Losses

3

Draws

44.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 741625
  • edit details

paul tauson opponents

PTS

Frank Guzman (1-0-0)

Tue, 18 Jul - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jack Kavanaugh (6-9-2)

Thu, 13 Oct - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Bob Cleary (0-1-0)

Thu, 23 Jun - 1932
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Joe Ozuna (4-10-2)

Fri, 27 May - 1932
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Al Greenfield (22-4-4)

Thu, 31 Mar - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Billy Liner (9-10-7)

Fri, 18 Mar - 1932
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Jack Lava (0-1-0)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1932
round 1 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Dynamite Joe Murphy (56-19-24)

Wed, 2 Mar - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Joe Azuna (2-0-1)

Fri, 3 Jul - 1931
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO

Tiny Bonillas (9-7-7)

Thu, 28 May - 1931
round 1 of 0
Unknown

paul tauson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

44.4%
KNOCKOUT %
66%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

paul tauson results


KO (48.1%)
PTS (44.4%)
TKO (7.4%)

paul tauson stats

15.58%

Round KO Percentage

77

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

11.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2

Average Winning Round

3.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

502

Total Fight Count

50.2%

est. Power Average

46.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!