Boxer Profile

monterrey kid pancho

19

Wins

28

Losses

3

Draws

19.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 7415
  • edit details

monterrey kid pancho opponents

KO

Ramon Alva (12-7-1)

Tue, 6 Nov - 1945
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-14.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Greggs (0-1-0)

Tue, 20 Mar - 1945
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Manuel Rivera (1-3-0)

Tue, 6 Mar - 1945
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Carlos Garcia (112-55-20)

Tue, 9 Jan - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Fillo Prado (1-3-0)

Sat, 17 Jul - 1943
round 5 of 10
Unknown
KO

Juan Leanos (28-2-0)

Wed, 7 Jul - 1943
round 5 of 10
Unknown
KO

Chebo Martinez (28-6-0)

Sun, 31 Jan - 1943
round 3 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Baby Angora (11-6-1)

Sun, 24 Jan - 1943
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Juan Leanos (11-0-0)

Wed, 4 Nov - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Paco Villa (36-35-16)

Sat, 28 Mar - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown

monterrey kid pancho KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.6%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

monterrey kid pancho results


PTS (52%)
KO (32%)
TKO (10%)
UD (4%)
MD (2%)

monterrey kid pancho statistics

2.74%

Round KO Percentage

365

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

21.57%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.01%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1874

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

52.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents