Boxer Profile

alf brailsford

38

Wins

22

Losses

6

Draws

4.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 740141
  • edit details

alf brailsford opponents

PTS

Sammy Sharp (7-2-0)

Mon, 3 May - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Wilf Bone (6-0-2)

Mon, 22 Mar - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joe Barry (1-3-0)

Fri, 19 Mar - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Mias Johnson (18-9-5)

Mon, 8 Mar - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
DQ

Paddy Ross (16-14-4)

Fri, 27 Feb - 1948
round 1 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Billy Crapper (11-15-4)

Sat, 24 Jan - 1948
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-6.7 lbs southpaw
PTS

George Barker (1-1-0)

Mon, 22 Dec - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Jeff Tite (13-0-0)

Tue, 16 Dec - 1947
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Bob Barlow (31-33-12)

Tue, 2 Dec - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Freddie Smith (4-0-0)

Fri, 28 Nov - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.7 lbs

alf brailsford KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.5%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

alf brailsford results


PTS (74.2%)
TKO (10.6%)
KO (6.1%)
RTD (6.1%)
DQ (3%)

alf brailsford statistics

0.72%

Round KO Percentage

417

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

18.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

935

Total Fight Count

51.2%

est. Power Average

50.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents